Information

Optentia Reports

Optentia

Prof. S. (Ian) Rothmann

Director ian@ianrothmann.com

Ms L. (Lynn) Booysen

Senior Administrative Assistant lynn.booysen@nwu.ac.za

Mrs M. (Marinda) Malan

Research Support Assistant marinda.malan@nwu.ac.za

Ms A. (Anjonet) Jordaan

Project Manager anjonet.jordaan@nwu.ac.za

Mrs E. (Elizabeth) Bothma

Statistical Consultant elizabeth.bothma@nwu.ac.za

Prof. J. (Jaco) Hoffman

Research Professor jaco.hoffman@nwu.ac.za

Prof. I.P. (Tumi) Khumalo

Research Professor tumi.Khumalo@nwu.ac.za

Prof. M. (Mirna) Nel

Research Professor mirna.nel@nwu.ac.za

Prof. V. (Vera) Roos

Research Professor http://veraroos.co.za/

Dr M. (Marita) Heyns

Researcher marita.heyns@nwu.ac.za

Prof. C. (Chrizanne) van Eeden

Programme Coordinator (MA Positive Psychology) chrizanne.vaneeden@nwu.ac.za